How to edit the auto message that volunteers receive after registering for an opportunity?
How to edit the auto message that volunteers receive after registering for an opportunity?
As of now, when a volunteer registers for an opportunity, there is an automated message once they are approved that is not editable.
You can always send them a custom message via chats or email within the system.