
By default, a user who is approved for an opportunity can view and reserve any shift that's linked to the opportunity.
When generating shifts, you can limit the accessibility for users to view and reserve specific individual or batches of shifts by setting a condition based on assigned profile tags in the database.

Choose one of the conditions below and then select the tags that apply:
- At least 1
- All
- None